Retreat Center Staff Directory

The retreat team supports people on retreat by their preaching, teaching, and through the ministry of listening and presence. Behind the scenes is an even larger staff of dedicated and caring people working each weekday to ensure that Holy Family continues to be a peaceful and welcoming place. We look forward to hearing from you.

Passionist Community Residence Directory

Office Staff & Phone Extension      

Steve Adkins  sadkins@holyfamilyretreat.org Dining Room Supervisor   860.760.9720  
Noreen Cannamela  ncannamela@holyfamilyretreat.org Grant Writer   860.760.9703  
Fr. David Cinquegrani  dcinquegrani@holyfamilyretreat.org Retreat Director   860.521.6543  
Kathy Colello  kcolello@holyfamilyretreat.org Marketing & Development Specialist   860.760.9716  
Charlie Drabek  cdrabek@holyfamilyretreat.org Director of Facilities   860.760.9723  
Joe Ethier  jethier@holyfamilyretreat.org Executive Chef   860.760.9720  
Luke Giroux  lgiroux@holyfamilyretreat.org Director of Administrative Operations   860.760.9784  
Bill Heiden  bheiden@holyfamilyretreat.org Retreat Team Member   860.760.9755  
Katie Hoffman-Fulda  khoffman@holyfamilyretreat.org Bookstore/Gift Shop Manager   860.760.9734  
Ted Jastrzebski  tjastrzebski@holyfamilyretreat.org Registrar & Retreat Office Admin.   860.760.9705  
Cathy Koplar  ckoplar@holyfamilyretreat.org Executive Assistant   860.760.9779  
Eric Melanson  emelanson@holyfamilyretreat.org Director of Information Technology   860.760.9704  
Mary Ellen Mosher  mmosher@holyfamilyretreat.org Mass Card Office Manager   860.760.9708  
Brandon Nappi  bnappi@holyfamilyretreat.org Associate Retreat Director   860.760.9718  
Steve O'Connell  soconnell@holyfamilyretreat.org Finance Manager   860.760.9707  
Kasia Owczarek  kowczarek@holyfamilyretreat.org Director of Special Events   860.760.9799  
Kathy Parulski  kparulski@holyfamilyretreat.org Mailroom Supervisor   860.760.9714  
Liza Peters  lpeters@holyfamilyretreat.org Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry   860.760.9712  
Moe Poirier  mpoirier@holyfamilyretreat.org Finance Assistant   860.760.9701  
Karen Rossignol  krossignol@holyfamilyretreat.org Director of Retreat Marketing & Promotion   860.760.9717  
Maria Tchorzewska  mtchorzewska@holyfamilyretreat.org Housekeeping Supervisor   860.760.9790  

Holy Family Passionist Retreat Center

303 Tunxis Road - West Hartford, CT 06107-3119
Phone: 860.521.0440 | Staff Directory
Fax: 860.521.1929 | info@holyfamilyretreat.org

Gift Shop Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm
The gift shop is open extended hours on retreat weekends, please call for hours.

 

 

          

Copyright © 2017 Passionist Fathers of Connecticut, Inc.