Staff Directory

The retreat team supports people on retreat by their preaching, teaching, and through the ministry of listening and presence. Behind the scenes is an even larger staff of dedicated and caring people working each weekday to ensure that Holy Family continues to be a peaceful and welcoming place. We look forward to hearing from you.

placeholder-female.png

Marianne Brady

Dining Room Manager

mbrady@holyfamilyretreat.org

860-760-9715

Sr. Elaine Betoncourt-2.jpg

Sr. Elaine Betoncourt, C.S.J.

Retreat Team Memeber     View Bio >>

sebcsj@hotmail.com

Noreen Cannamela-1.jpg

Noreen Cannamela

Grant Writer

ncannamela@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9703

Fr. David 2017.jpg

Fr. David Cinquegrani, C.P.

Retreat Director     View Bio >>

dcinquegrani@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.521.6543

Kathy Colello.jpg

Kathy Colello

Marketing & Development Specialist

kcolello@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9716

_MG_0632.JPG

Joe Ethier

Executive Chef

jethier@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9720

Luke Giroux-3.jpg

Luke Giroux

Director of Administrative Operations

lgiroux@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9784

Bill Heiden Pic.jpg

Bill Heiden

Retreat Team Member     View Bio>>

bheiden@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9755

Katie Hoffman-Fulda-1.jpg

Katie Hoffman-Fulda

Bookstore & Gift Shop Manager

khoffman@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9734

Ted Jastrzebski-1.jpg

Ted Jastrzebski

Registrar & Retreat Office Administrator

tjastrzebski@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9705

Fr. Terry.JPG

Fr. Terry Kristofak

Retreat Team Member     View Bio >>

terry@cpprov.org

860.760.9756

Cathy Koplar-1.jpg

Cathy Koplar

Executive Assistant

ckoplar@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9779

Beth Malley.JPG

Beth Malley

Gallery Co-curator

beth@monasterygallery.art

860.760.9766

Eric Melanson.jpg

Eric Melanson

Director of Information Technology

emelanson@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9704

Mary Ellen Moscher-1.jpg

Mary Ellen Mosher

Mass Card Office Manager

mmosher@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9708

Brandon - NEW Dec. 2017.jpg

Brandon Nappi

Retreat Team Member     View Bio >>

bnappi@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9718

Schantel Negrie-1.jpg

Schantal Negrie

Mass Card Office Administrative Support

snegrie@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9714

Steve O'Connell-1.jpg

Steve O'Connell

Finance Manager

soconnell@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9707

Kasia---web.gif

Kasia Owczarek

Director of Special Events/Facility Rental

kowczarek@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9799

 

Kathy Parulski (2).jpg

Kathy Parulski

Volunteer Coordinator/Gallery Co-curator

kathy@monasterygallery.art

860.760.9766

Liza Peters 2014 (2).JPG

Liza Peters

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry     View Bio >>

lpeters@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9712

Colin Petramale.jpg

Colin Petramale

 

Retreat Team Member     View Bio >>

cpetramale@holyfamilyretreat.org

860-760-9719

Moe Poirier

Finance Assistant

mpoirier@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9701

Karen Rossignol.jpg

Karen Rossignol

Director of Retreat Marketing & Promotion

krossignol@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9717

Maria.JPG

Maria Tchorzewska

Director of Housekeeping

mtchorzewska@holyfamilyretreat.org

860-760-9790